If you are interested in becoming a member of our Board of Directors, please email to

2015 Board of Directors ~

  • Jaci Slone – Head Director
  • Jonathan Swope – Founder/Treasurer
  • Amanda Stanbery
  • Ashely Hurteau
  • Mollie Mitchell
  • Ryan Ratcliffe
  • Brandon Davis
  • Stephanie Calderon
  • Becky Kraus
  • Shalu Bhambhani



Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#803) Some of the aliases you requested do not exist: SecondStringSantaCharlotte
Type: OAuthException
Code: 803
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.